Lent, Holy Week, Easter 2022

Services
Wednesday 2nd March – Ash Wednesday. Communion services at 10.30am and 7.00pm
Monday 11th April – Holy Week. Stations of the Cross at 7.00pm
Tuesday 12th April – Holy Week. Compline at 7.00pm
Wednesday 13th April – Holy Week. Communion service at 10.30am
Thursday 14th April – Maundy Thursday. Communion service at 7.00pm
Friday 15th April – Good Friday. Service of Reflection (All Age) at 11.00am and a Service of the Word at 7.00pm
Sunday 17th April – Easter Day. Communion services at 8.00am and 9.45am. Easter Songs of Praise at 6.00pm
Lent Course
Monday 28th February. The film The Greatest Showman will be shown in the church hall at 7.00pm. This film will form the basis of discussions at the following Lent groups.
Wednesday 9th March. First session of discussion group in the church hall (small room) at 7.30pm
Thursday 10th March. Zoom discussion at 7.30pm – same theme as Wednesday 9th.
Wednesday 16th March. Second session of discussion group in the church hall (small room) at 7.30pm
Thursday 17th March. Zoom discussion at 7.30pm – same theme as Wednesday 16th.
Wednesday 23rd March. Third session of discussion group in the church hall (small room) at 7.30pm
Thursday 24th March. Zoom discussion at 7.30pm – same theme as Wednesday 23rd.
Wednesday 30th March. Fourth session of discussion group in the church hall (small room) at 7.30pm
Thurday 31st March. Zoom discussion at 7.30pm – same theme as Wednesday 30th
Wednesday 6th April. Final session of discussion group in the church hall (small room) at 7.30pm
Thursday 7th April. Final Zoom discussion at 7.30pm – same theme as Wednesday 6th